Throne of the God-Pharaoh


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Throne of the God-Pharaoh de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#281 - Rara

Legendary Artifact

At the beginning of your end step, each opponent loses life equal to the number of tapped creatures you control.

Ilustrado por Titus Lunter

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Throne of the God-Pharaoh

18/01/2017

Throne of the God-Pharaoh’s ability triggers at the beginning of each of your end steps, even if you control no tapped creatures. The number of tapped creatures you control is checked as the ability resolves.

18/01/2017

If other abilities trigger at the beginning of your end step, first those controlled by your opponents resolve, then yours resolve. Each player orders their triggers in any order.

18/01/2017

In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Throne of the God-Pharaoh causes the opposing team to lose life equal to twice the number of tapped creatures you control. Tapped creatures your teammate controls aren’t counted.