Supply Caravan


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Supply Caravan de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#39 - Comum

Creature — Camel

When Supply Caravan enters the battlefield, if you control a tapped creature, create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.

3/5

Ilustrado por Nils Hamm

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Supply Caravan

18/01/2017

If you don’t control a tapped creature as Supply Caravan enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can tap a creature right away. If you control no tapped creatures as the ability resolves, nothing happens.

18/01/2017

If an effect causes Supply Caravan to enter the battlefield tapped, it will satisfy its own triggered ability.