Steward of Solidarity


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Steward of Solidarity de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#37 - Incomum

Creature — Human Warrior

{T}, Exert Steward of Solidarity: Create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.)

2/2

Ilustrado por Sara Winters

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Steward of Solidarity

18/01/2017

You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature.

18/01/2017

If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything.

18/01/2017

If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step.

14/01/2017

Some cards in the Hour of Devastation set let you exert a creature as a cost to activate one of its abilities. You can exert it to pay that cost even if you’ve already exerted it earlier in the turn. Exerting it multiple times will keep it tapped only during your next untap step.