Solitary Camel


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Solitary Camel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#36 - Comum

Creature — Camel

Solitary Camel has lifelink as long as you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard. (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

3/2

Ilustrado por Aaron Miller

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Solitary Camel

14/01/2017

If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard.