Sifter Wurm


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sifter Wurm de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#219 - Incomum

Creature — Wurm

Trample When Sifter Wurm enters the battlefield, scry 3, then reveal the top card of your library. You gain life equal to that card's converted mana cost.

7/7

Ilustrado por Filip Burburan

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sifter Wurm

14/01/2017

Once Sifter Wurm’s triggered ability begins to resolve, no player may take other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to change your library after you scry but before you reveal the top card of your library.

14/01/2017

For cards in your library with {X} in their mana costs, X is considered to be 0.

14/01/2017

The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves.