Regal Caracal


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Regal Caracal de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#339 - Rara

Creature — Cat

Other Cats you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink. When Regal Caracal enters the battlefield, create two 1/1 white Cat creature tokens with lifelink.

3/3

Ilustrado por Filip Burburan

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Regal Caracal

18/01/2017

multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.

18/01/2017

All other Cats you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink, not just those created by Regal Caracal’s last ability.