Ramunap Ruins

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ramunap Ruins de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#326 - Incomum

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C}. {T}, Pay 1 life: Add {R}. {2}{R}{R}, {T}, Sacrifice a Desert: Ramunap Ruins deals 2 damage to each opponent.

Ilustrado por Florian de Gesincourt

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ramunap Ruins


Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.


In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ramunap Ruins’s last ability causes it to deal a total of 4 damage to the opposing team.


If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.