Pact of Negation


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Pact of Negation de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#73 - Rara

Instant

Counter target spell. At the beginning of your next upkeep, pay {3}{U}{U}. If you don't, you lose the game.

Ilustrado por Titus Lunter

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Pact of Negation

07/01/2013

Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can’t be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it.