Oketra's Monument


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Oketra's Monument de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#277 - Incomum

Legendary Artifact

White creature spells you cast cost {1} less to cast. Whenever you cast a creature spell, create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.

Ilustrado por Christine Choi

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Oketra's Monument

18/01/2017

Each Monument has one ability that reduces the cost of creature spells of a certain color, and a triggered ability that triggers whenever you cast any creature spell—not just a creature spell of that color.

18/01/2017

A creature spell that’s multiple colors is each of those colors. For example, Ahn-Crop Champion is a white creature and a green creature, so it can benefit from either Oketra’s Monument or Rhonas’s Monument—or both at once.

18/01/2017

To determine the total cost of a creature spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the creature remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

18/01/2017

Each Monument’s triggered ability triggers as the creature spell is cast and resolves before that creature spell resolves. The ability will resolve even if that creature spell is countered.