In Oketra's Name


Informações da MTG card

Carta /In Oketra's Name de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#25 - Comum

Instant

Zombies you control get +2/+1 until end of turn. Other creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Nils Hamm

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para In Oketra's Name

18/01/2017

The set of creatures affected by In Oketra’s Name and how those creatures are affected is locked in as In Oketra’s Name resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get any bonus, and creatures that start or stop being Zombies later in the turn won’t have their bonus changed.