Glorybringer


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Glorybringer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#157 - Rara

Creature — Dragon

Flying, haste You may exert Glorybringer as it attacks. When you do, it deals 4 damage to target non-Dragon creature an opponent controls. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.)

4/4

Ilustrado por Sam Burley

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Glorybringer

18/01/2017

You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature.

18/01/2017

If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything.

18/01/2017

If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step.

18/01/2017

If a creature has a targeted triggered ability that triggers when you exert it, you can exert it even if there isn’t a legal target for that triggered ability.

18/01/2017

All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared.