Crested Sunmare


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Crested Sunmare de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#11 - Nenhum

Creature — Horse

Other Horses you control have indestructible. At the beginning of each end step, if you gained life this turn, create a 5/5 white Horse creature token.

5/5

Ilustrado por Lucas Graciano

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Crested Sunmare

14/01/2017

If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If another Horse you control has been dealt lethal damage, and later in the turn Crested Sunmare leaves the battlefield, that Horse will be destroyed.

14/01/2017

Crested Sunmare’s triggered ability won’t trigger unless you’ve gained life in the turn before the end step began. It can’t be satisfied by another triggered ability causing you to gain life during that end step.

14/01/2017

Crested Sunmare’s triggered ability cares only whether you gained life in the turn, even if Crested Sunmare wasn’t on the battlefield when that happened. It doesn’t care how much you gained, whether you also lost life, or even whether you lost more life than you gained.