Crash Through


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Crash Through de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#149 - Comum

Sorcery

Creatures you control gain trample until end of turn. (A creature with trample can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.) Draw a card.

Ilustrado por Izzy

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Crash Through

22/01/2020

Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample.

22/01/2020

You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card.