Cartouche of Zeal


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Cartouche of Zeal de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#145 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura Cartouche

Enchant creature you control When Cartouche of Zeal enters the battlefield, target creature can't block this turn. Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has haste.

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cartouche of Zeal

18/01/2017

Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches.

18/01/2017

If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield.

18/01/2017

Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.