MTG Card Phylath, World Sculptor


Phylath, World Sculptor
Released2020-09-25
Mana cost
Converted mana cost6
Border colorBlack
Set ZNR - Zendikar Rising
RarityRare
Layoutnormal
TypeLegendary Creature — Elemental
Power 5
Toughness 5
Number313
Frame version2015
Illustred by Pascal Blanché

This card is found in a booster pack.

This card be found in foil.

Printings

Formats and restrictions

StandardLegal
HistoricbrawlLegal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
GladiatorLegal
PioneerLegal
CommanderLegal
ModernLegal
FutureLegal
VintageLegal
DuelLegal
BrawlLegal
PennyLegal

Recent decks

Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202267Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202275Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202275Standard
Platinum-Mythic Rank Player
17/1/202262StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
10/1/202275Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
10/1/202275Standard

Text of card Phylath, World Sculptor


When Phylath, World Sculptor enters the battlefield, create a 0/1 green Plant creature token for each basic land you control. Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, put four +1/+1 counters on target Plant you control.

Rules and information for Phylath, World Sculptor


2020-09-25

A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

2020-09-25

A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.

2020-09-25

Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.