MTG Card Xenograft
|Converted mana cost||5|
|Set||NPH - New Phyrexia|
|Illustred by||Daniel Ljunggren|
This card be found in foil.
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Xenograft
As Xenograft enters the battlefield, choose a creature type. Each creature you control is the chosen type in addition to its other types.
"I despise Vorinclex and his slobberings about 'evolution.' Only I know true progress." —Jin-Gitaxias, Core Augur
Rules and information for Xenograft
You must choose an existing _Magic_ creature type.
Creature cards not on the battlefield and creature spells are not affected.
Replacement effects that modify creatures of a certain type as they enter the battlefield will apply (or not apply) after you apply this effect. For example, if Warrior is the chosen creature type and you control Bramblewood Paragon, a Runeclaw Bear would enter the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter.