MTG Card Animate Land
|Converted mana cost||1|
|Set||NEM - Nemesis|
|Illustred by||Rebecca Guay|
This card be found in foil.
Formats and restrictions
17/1/202262StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player
Text of card Animate Land
Until end of turn, target land becomes a 3/3 creature that's still a land.
Irony is getting walked on by the earth instead of the other way around.
Rules and information for Animate Land
A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.