MTG Card Young Necromancer
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Young Necromancer
When Young Necromancer enters the battlefield, you may exile two cards from your graveyard. When you do, return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
"Who needs imaginary friends when you've got dead ones?"
Rules and information for Young Necromancer
Young Necromancer’s reflexive triggered ability (the one that returns a card to the battlefield) triggers when you exile two cards from your graveyard. Players may respond to that ability before the card is returned.