MTG Card Nevinyrral's Disk
|Converted mana cost||4|
|Set||MH2 - Modern Horizons 2|
|Illustred by||Steve Argyle|
This card be found in foil.
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Nevinyrral's Disk
Nevinyrral's Disk enters the battlefield tapped. , : Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.
Nevinyrral's final act of spite was to make sure all of his magic was destroyed along with him.
Rules and information for Nevinyrral's Disk
You don’t sacrifice Nevinyrral’s Disk to activate its ability. It’s destroyed as part of the ability’s resolution if it’s still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral’s Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield.