MTG Card Mystic Redaction
|Converted mana cost||3|
|Set||MH2 - Modern Horizons 2|
|Illustred by||Donato Giancola|
This card be found in foil.
Formats and restrictions
17/1/202262StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player
Text of card Mystic Redaction
At the beginning of your upkeep, scry 1. Whenever you discard a card, each opponent mills two cards. (They put the top two cards of their library into their graveyard.)
"I'm sorry, but this information is classified."
Rules and information for Mystic Redaction
If Mystic Redaction’s last ability triggers during the cleanup step because you are discarding due to maximum hand size, players will be able to respond to that ability. Then, when all players have passed priority in succession with the stack empty, a new cleanup step will occur.
The ability that defines Necrogoyf’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Necrogoyf is in a graveyard, that ability will count itself.