MTG Card Ignoble Hierarch


Ignoble Hierarch
Released2021-06-18
Mana cost
Converted mana cost1
Border colorBlack
Set MH2 - Modern Horizons 2
RarityRare
Layoutnormal
TypeCreature — Goblin Shaman
Power 0
Toughness 1
Number355
Frame version2015
Illustred by Mark Zug

This card is found in a booster pack.

This card be found in foil.

Printings

Formats and restrictions

CommanderLegal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
VintageLegal
DuelLegal

Recent decks

Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202267Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202275Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202275Standard
Platinum-Mythic Rank Player
17/1/202262StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
10/1/202275Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
10/1/202275Standard

Text of card Ignoble Hierarch


Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) : Add , , or .

Intention: Do a mirror image of the Noble Hierarch card, only this time with a goblin.

Rules and information for Ignoble Hierarch


2021-06-18

A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, exalted won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.