MTG Card Enchantress's Presence
|Converted mana cost||3|
|Set||MH2 - Modern Horizons 2|
|Illustred by||Rebecca Guay|
This card be found in foil.
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Enchantress's Presence
Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, draw a card.
"The wise learn from successes as well as mistakes."
Rules and information for Enchantress's Presence
The triggered ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger.
The ability is independent from the spell that caused it to trigger. Notably, if the enchantment spell is countered or doesn’t resolve for any other reason, you’ll still draw a card (unless something specifically counters the triggered ability).