MTG Card Arcbound Tracker
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Arcbound Tracker
Menace Modular 2 (This creature enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.) Whenever you cast a spell other than your first spell each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Arcbound Tracker.
Rules and information for Arcbound Tracker
If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield.
Arcbound Tracker will consider spells you cast before it was on the battlefield. For example, if Arcbound Tracker is the first spell you cast in a turn, each subsequent spell you cast after it’s on the battlefield will cause the last ability to trigger.