MTG Card Mindstab Thrull
|Converted mana cost||3|
|Set||ME1 - Masters Edition|
|Type||Creature — Thrull|
|Illustred by||Mark Tedin|
This card be found in foil.
Formats and restrictions
17/1/202262StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player
Text of card Mindstab Thrull
Whenever Mindstab Thrull attacks and isn't blocked, you may sacrifice it. If you do, defending player discards three cards.
Rules and information for Mindstab Thrull
The defending player gets to choose which cards they discard.
An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.