MTG Card Argothian Enchantress
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Argothian Enchantress
Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.) Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, draw a card.
Rules and information for Argothian Enchantress
Argothian Enchantress’s last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger.
If the enchantment spell is countered, Argothian Enchantress’s last ability still resolves and causes you to draw a card.
Enchantments put onto the battlefield without being cast won’t cause Argothian Enchantress’s last ability to trigger.