MTG Card Ingot Chewer
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Ingot Chewer
When Ingot Chewer enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact. Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)
Elementals are ideas given form. This one is the idea of "smashitude."
Rules and information for Ingot Chewer
If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.