Armored Kincaller MTG Card


Armored Kincaller - The Lost Caverns of Ixalan
Mana cost
Converted mana cost3
RarityCommon
TypeCreature — Dinosaur
Released2023-11-17
Set symbol
Set nameThe Lost Caverns of Ixalan
Set codeLCI
Power 3
Toughness 3
Number174
Frame2015
Layoutnormal
Borderblack
Illustred byJohn Tedrick

Text of card Armored Kincaller

When Armored Kincaller enters the battlefield, you may reveal a Dinosaur card from your hand. If you do or if you control another Dinosaur, you gain 3 life.

"She's devoted to protecting her herd. We're just lucky she considers us part of it." —Huatli

Where to buy Armored Kincaller MTG card?

If you're looking to purchase Armored Kincaller MTG card by a specific set like The Lost Caverns of Ixalan, there are several reliable options to consider. One of the primary sources is your local game store, where you can often find booster packs, individual cards, and preconstructed decks from current and some past sets. They often offer the added benefit of a community where you can trade with other players.

For a broader inventory, particularly of older sets, online marketplaces like TCGPlayer, Card Kingdom and Card Market offer extensive selections and allow you to search for cards from specific sets. Larger e-commerce platforms like eBay and Amazon also have listings from various sellers, which can be a good place to look for sealed product and rare finds.

Additionally, Magic’s official site often has a store locator and retailer lists for finding Wizards of the Coast licensed products. Remember to check for authenticity and the condition of the cards when purchasing, especially from individual sellers on larger marketplaces.

Below is a list of some store websites where you can buy the Armored Kincaller and other MTG cards:

Continue exploring other sealed products in Amazon
See Magic products

Card legalities

Magic the Gathering formats where Armored Kincaller has restrictions

FormatLegality
StandardLegal
HistoricbrawlLegal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
PaupercommanderLegal
OathbreakerLegal
GladiatorLegal
AlchemyLegal
PioneerLegal
CommanderLegal
ModernLegal
PauperLegal
VintageLegal
DuelLegal
ExplorerLegal
BrawlLegal
PennyLegal
TimelessLegal

Rules and information about Armored Kincaller

The reference guide for Magic: The Gathering Armored Kincaller card rulings provides official rulings, any errata issued, as well as a record of all the functional modifications that have occurred.

DateText
2023-11-10 Whether or not you control another Dinosaur is checked only as Armored Kincaller's ability is resolving. It doesn't matter if you still control Armored Kincaller at the time, or if it's still a Dinosaur.

Recent MTG decks

Continue exploring other format decks
More decks