MTG Card Trelasarra, Moon Dancer


Trelasarra, Moon Dancer
Released2021-07-23
Mana cost
Converted mana cost2
Border colorBlack
Set AFR - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms
RarityUncommon
Layoutnormal
TypeLegendary Creature — Elf Cleric
Power 2
Toughness 2
Number346
Frame version2015
Illustred by Pedro Potier

This card is found in a booster pack.

This card be found in foil.

Recent decks

Platinum-Mythic Rank Player
29/3/202175StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player
Platinum-Mythic Rank Player
9/8/202175StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player
Platinum-Mythic Rank Player
26/4/202175StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player
Platinum-Mythic Rank Player
16/8/202171StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player
Platinum-Mythic Rank Player
25/10/202175StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player
Platinum-Mythic Rank Player
21/6/202175StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player

Formats and restrictions

StandardLegal
HistoricbrawlLegal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
GladiatorLegal
PioneerLegal
CommanderLegal
ModernLegal
FutureLegal
VintageLegal
DuelLegal
BrawlLegal
PennyLegal

Text of card Trelasarra, Moon Dancer


Whenever you gain life, put a +1/+1 counter on Trelasarra, Moon Dancer and scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

Rules and information for Trelasarra, Moon Dancer


2021-07-23

If you gain life at the same time Trelasarra, Moon Dancer is dealt lethal damage, it dies before its triggered ability can put a +1/+1 counter on it, but you will still scry 1.

2021-07-23

An ability that triggers “whenever you gain life” triggers just once for each life gain event, no matter how much life you gain.

2021-07-23

Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life gain event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, a “whenever you gain life” ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.